Town Officials


Weston Town Hall
11 Town House Road
Weston, MA 02493

PO Box 378
Weston, MA 02493

Town Emails Format
To email any Town official, please use the following format:
last name.first
(please note there is a period in between the last name and first initial)

Name Title Email Phone
Aiu, Imaikalani (Imai) Town Planner 781-786-5065
Bahrevar, P.E., Elika Project/Civil Engineer 781-786-5100
Blanchard, Nancy Deputy Veterans' Services Director 781-489-7509
Calder, Kenneth Highway and Stormwater Supervisor 781-786-5100
Connolly, Midge School Superintendent 781-786-5210
Cullen, Jr., Thomas E. Public Works Director of Operations 781-786-5100
Cyr, Daryl Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 781-786-5100
Davenport, Deborah Town Clerk 781-786-5010
DeMartin, Timothy Deputy Director of Facilities/Operations 781-786-5270
Fava, David Water Superintendent 781-786-5100
Field, John F. Building Inspector / Land Use Coordinator 781-786-5061
Fitzgerald, Christopher Recreation Director 781-786-6260
Fogg, Stephen Town Engineer 781-786-5100
Forti, Michael Police Lieutenant 781-786-6201
Gaumond, Jr., Leon A. Town Manager 781-786-5020
Jackson, Jacquelyn Super. Parks & Cemeteries/Solid Waste, Recycling 781-786-5165
Jarobski, Gary Facilities Director 781-786-5270
Josephson, MAA, Eric Principal Assessor 781-786-5050
Kalpee, Sarada Veterans' Services Director 781-489-7509
Kelley, Susan Finance Director/Town Accountant 781-786-5080
Kelly, Thomas Interim Police Chief 781-786-6201
Locke, Sharon Assistant Recreation Director 781-786-6260
McCarty, Gerard Deputy Director of Facilities/Project Management 781-786-5270
McCarron, Jordan Conservation Administrator 781-786-5068
McLeish, Jack Wiring Inspector 781-786-5042
Mahan, Cheri CPC Administrator 781-786-5074
Millian, Robert Town Constable   781-786-6201
Mulvey, Joe Sealer of Weights and Measures 781-786-5066
Murray, Mignonne Council on Aging Executive Director 781-786-6280
O'Reilly, Karen Animal Control Officer 781-786-6210
Palmgren, Allison Assistant Library Director 781-786-6150
Pawluczonek, Kelly Public Health Director 781-786-5030
Pierce, Zoe Treasurer/Collector 781-786-5070
Poole, Dianne Parking Clerk 781-786-5011
Senesi, Anthony Webmaster/Public Information Officer 781-786-5020
Soar, David B. Fire Chief 781-786-6101
Sullivan, Richard Public Works Deputy Director of Operations 781-786-5100
Sullivan, Tracy Director of Municipal Information Systems 781-786-5180
Sweeney, Jr., Richard Stormwater Engineer 781-786-5117
Vickers, Monyette Brook School Apt. Manager 781-786-5195
Warner, Jennifer Library Director 781-786-6150
Woodside, Justin Deputy Chief 781-786-6111
Wroten, Kortni Sustainability Coordinator 781-786-5278
Yanakakis, Lisa J. Assistant Town Manager / Human Resources Director 781-786-5090
Young, Charles Purchasing Agent/Financial Analyst 781-786-5083