Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for the review of land division as well as review of specific development proposals. The Planning Board’s duties are largely identified under Massachusetts General Laws Chapter 41, Section 81A, 81B, and subsequent sections, and by the Town’s Zoning By-law.

The Planning Board members are elected by the voters to serve 5-year terms.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Elected Members

Elected by the voters to serve five-year terms:
  • Anthony A. Flynn
    Term expires: 2020
  • Leslie Glynn
    Term expires: 2023
  • Stephen R. Oppenheimer
    Term expires: 2022
  • Alicia M. Primer
    Term expires: 2024
  • Susan Zacharias
    Term expires: 2021