Memorial Day Committee


The Memorial Day Committee is appointed annually by the Moderator to plan, implement and oversee Memorial Day activities. Traditionally, this has included a:

  • Ceremony to remember those who died in battle
  • Convocation at Town Hall
  • Parade to Linwood Cemetery

2019 Members

The committee members for the 2019 Memorial Day are:

  • Catherine Bassick
  • Max Peterson