2023 Annual Town Election

Election results are indicated by bold text in the table below.

2023 Election Results

Office Elected Term Length
Moderator Ripley Hastings One Year
Select Board Thomas R. Palmer Three Years
Board of Assessors (Vote for 2) John W. Hennessey
Tamilyn M. Liesenfeld
Three Years
School Committee Adam J. Newman Three Years
Recreation Commission (Vote for 3) Adam Nolan King
Eric Scott Rosenthal
Chikaebere Celestina Toure
Three Years
Planning Board Leslie A. Glynn Five Years
Library Trustees (Vote for 2) Joseph W. Mullin
Emma Jane Kwon
Three Years
Board of Health Diana Chaplin Three Years
Commissioner of Trust Funds Kevin P. O'Connell Three Years
Commissioner of Trust Funds (to fill a vacancy)(Vote for 1) TBD One Year
Measurers of Lumber (Vote for 3) Michael A. Cooper
Michael Hoopes Harrity
Daniel Graham McDonald
One Year